Chinese Restaurant and Takeaway Reviews

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

Jade Garden was a tasty treat for me and all of my family. The service was fantastic and the food tasted scrumptious. I would definitely recommend it over any other Chinese I have been to.
Callum Walker, 26-06-2012

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

I ALWAYS attend this restaurant. The food is extremely heavenly and scrummy. I enjoy the noodles (pardon the pun). THe service was incredible and the toilets smelled distinctively of lavendar. I LOVE YOU JADE.
Daniel Crooks, 18-06-2012

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

My family and I have eaten here for as long as I can remember. The best Chinese restaurant and take-away for miles!
Peter, 21-04-2012

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

My husband and I love the Jade Garden, The food is always of an exceptional standard, fresh and excellent quality. My husband,at present, is away in Afghanistan and during a telephone call he noticed I was a little down so he advised me to treat myself and have a trip to Jade Garden! had to put it on the review :D sweet and sour chicken here I come
Helen B, 08-03-2012

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

Fantastic food, great service and friendly staff. Best Chinese restaurant in the Fylde Coast.
Alan Heywood, 03-02-2012

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

The food is always amazing and the people at the counter are welcoming and plesant to. Who ever cooks the food should get a gold medale its that good!!!!!!!
Alan Bowers, 19-12-2011

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

Great food as always; by far and away the best Chinese in Poulton
Mike Brown, 11-08-2011

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

Amazing!!! Fantastic food and lovely staff, we just cant resist our spicy beef currys and salt and pepper chips!!! Sweet and sour chicken is amazing!! We've been coming here for years its def the best chinese ever! We had a meal in for my hen do we had a lovely time everyone loved the food! Thankyou for a lovely night! See you soon!!
Abi, 25-06-2011

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

I always love the food at Jade Garden. The women in there are lovely too. :-) Great service and amazing food.
Jenny, 24-06-2011

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

Fantastic food and exceptional service as always. My family and I have frequently ate at Jade Garden over the years plus numerous take aways too. The consistent high standard is second to none. My wife is also a big fan now as well!
Paul Huson, 18-03-2011

You are currently viewing page 1 of 3

About Jade Garden

The food we serve consists of a unique combination of seasonings and fresh ingredients. Our restaurants strive for excellence in improving the quality of life in Poulton-le-Fylde through ethnically diverse, family-oriented dining.If you need to experience an enjoyable dining experience, whether it be for evening meal or special occasion. We have a varied menu and excellent wine list for every event. For your convenience we offer dine-in and takeaway services.

Customer Review

Fantastic food, great service and friendly staff. Best Chinese restaurant in the Fylde Coast.
Alan Heywood, 03-02-2012

View more customer reviews

Jade Garden Accepts


We also accept cash and we do not accept cheques