Chinese Restaurant and Takeaway Reviews

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

To anyone who remembers Chinese restaurants in the 70's, this will be a welcome visit. Recently redecorated, the same family have been running it for many years and still treat all their customers as special. The menu can be chopped and changed at will and the banquets are just that. There is a 'doggy-bag' service if you can't eat it all as well as a prompt and reliable take-away service.
Danny, 26-07-2005

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

Fab! This place is practically my 2nd home. They've known me as a customer for years and always remember if I feel down or a bit under the weather to put a chicken and Sweetcorn 'medicinal' soup on the list. I would recommend spicy salt anything! veg/ squid/ king prawns especially and the Singapore noodles are lovely too. (Ask for a doggy bag if you can't finish though as it seems a shame to waste it if you're full) if you've room and you're not diabetic go for the old favourite of banana fritters in syrup!
Clare, 28-07-2006

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

Pros: Excellent food,service and interior decor.Would recommend it to anyone.
Jason Taylor , 04-07-2008

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

Definitely the best Chinese in Poulton. It's very quite cosy although doesn't quite look that way from outside. It serves the most mouthwatering dishes with a lovely team of staff to wait on you hand and foot. I haven't found any chinese restaurant to rival this place. It's not for the want of trying though, as I frequent Chinese restaurants on a regular basis. The menu is very keenly priced and an excellent place to eat. Love it!
Gillybobs, 26-11-2008

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

This has to be the BEST Chinese restaurant in the Fylde. Cannot fault anything about this place from the welcome to the leaving, nothing is too much trouble for the staff who ensure everything is done to make your dining experience the best it can be.
Eva, 03-01-2009

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

On our first night in Blackpool we decided to get a takeaway to take back to our accommodation and after driving around for somewhere that looked nice stumbled on Jade garden. The menu is exactly what you would expect from a chinese take away with the usual range of meals. We ordered 4 main dishes and a series of accompaniments and they were all freshly cooked and piping hot. The sweet and sour was amazing as was the chicken in cashew nuts. We had no problems picking vegetarian options for one of my family and she thorougly enjoyed her meal too. The service was friendly with the assistant really patient as the kids decided what they wanted. A nice take away chinese meal from here at a good price with friendly service. Tags chinese take away,
Debbie Smith, 24-04-2009

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

WHAT A FANTASTIC RESTAURANT !!!! EVERY TIME I GO TO BLACKPOOL, I MUST EAT HERE, FOOD IS AMAZING , STAFF ARE SO FRIENDLY, RELAXING DECOR AND SPOTLESSLY CLEAN
Andy Mack, 04-05-2009

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

I have dined here on numerous occasions over the years and each time has been a pleasure. Excellent food even has a variety of sweets. Need to make reservation for Friday and Saturday. Also do takeaways. The staff are friendly and the service is great. Many thanks!
Shirley, 02-08-2010

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

My girlfriend and I had the set menu for 2. Every single course was delightful. The main course came with lemon chicken, beef and black bean, prawns and special rice. I recommend Jade Garden to everyone. Thanks for a great meal.
Harry, 17-11-2010

Poulton Jade Garden - Chinese Restaurant

I love Jade garden. I dine there on special occasions, but use take away service regularly. This is not a fast food restaurant. It's a special, personal service with excellent food. You will feel pampered. You aren't hurried and the staff make your evening special. That's worth paying for! Can't wait to go there again!
Steve W, 25-11-2010

You are currently viewing page 1 of 1

About Jade Garden

The food we serve consists of a unique combination of seasonings and fresh ingredients. Our restaurants strive for excellence in improving the quality of life in Poulton-le-Fylde through ethnically diverse, family-oriented dining.If you need to experience an enjoyable dining experience, whether it be for evening meal or special occasion. We have a varied menu and excellent wine list for every event. For your convenience we offer dine-in and takeaway services.

Customer Review

My husband and I love the Jade Garden, The food is always of an exceptional standard, fresh and excellent quality. My husband,at present, is away in Afghanistan and during a telephone call he noticed I was a little down so he advised me to treat myself and have a trip to Jade Garden! had to put it on the review :D sweet and sour chicken here I come
Helen B, 08-03-2012

View more customer reviews

Jade Garden Accepts


We also accept cash and we do not accept cheques